Graphix Kids

Elsewhere Chronicles 6 : The Tower of Shadows

Elsewhere Chronicles 6 : The Tower of Shadows

$6.95
More Info

The time has come to confront the Master of Shadows. Rebecca, Max, and Theo must follow Grandpa Gabe into the heart of the Master's realm, the Tower of Shadows. But can Grandpa Gabe be trusted? There's a reason he's so familiar with the dark powers that rule Elsewhere: he created them. Grandpa Gabe's plan might just be a suicide mission, but it's their last chance to save our world--and Rebecca's life.

Into the Wild

$6.99
More Info
Invention  of  Hugo  Cabret:  A  Novel  in  Words  and  Pictures  (Signed  1st  edition)
Invention  of  Hugo  Cabret:  A  Novel  in  Words  and  Pictures  (Signed  1st  edition)
Invention  of  Hugo  Cabret:  A  Novel  in  Words  and  Pictures  (Signed  1st  edition)
Invention  of  Hugo  Cabret:  A  Novel  in  Words  and  Pictures  (Signed  1st  edition)

Invention of Hugo Cabret: A Novel in Words and Pictures (Signed 1st edition)

$160.00
More Info

1st edition; signed by author; dust jacket in protective cover; no visible defects; black boards with white border on covers and white lettering on spine; very light pulling of head of spine; binding tight; text clean and bright. VG/VG

Kitten Construction Company: A Bridge Too Fur

Kitten Construction Company: A Bridge Too Fur

$17.99
More Info

In John Patrick Green's Kitten Construction Company: A Bridge Too Fur the feline builders return, this time, with dogs! Construction has never been cuter than in this graphic novel for very young readers!

Marmalade and her crew of construction kittens are in high demand!

Their latest assignment (and biggest job yet) is to build the new Mewburg bridge. But with the bridge comes the one thing that cats hate most of all--water! As the team struggles to face their fears and do their jobs, they are forced to get help from some unlikely allies. . . slobbery, car-chasing DOGS.

Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader

Max Meow Book 1: Cat Crusader

$13.99
More Info
Meet a secret superhero with CAT-ITUDE--Max Meow, Cat Crusader--in this purr-fectly awesome, hiss-sterically funny graphic novel series just right for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators!

Max is just a regular cat in Kittyopolis, trying to make it big as a podcaster UNTIL he accidentally takes a bite of an RADIOACTIVE SPACE MEATBALL at his best friend Mindy's SECRET LAB. Then before you can say MEOWZA, Max becomes...The CAT CRUSADER! Being a super hero is fun--but not if you get so cocky, you forget your best friend! Will Max and Mindy make up? And together, can they save Kittyopolis from the evil Agent M and BIG BOSS?! Find out in this furr-ociously funny series! BONUS: Includes how to draw Max Meow! And look for the next books--Max Meow: Donuts and Danger, Max Meow Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine!

"Funny, furry and fantastic!" --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Creator of the Hilo series

"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

MIDWINTER WITCH

MIDWINTER WITCH

$12.99
More Info
The acclaimed graphic novel world of The Witch Boy and The Hidden Witch comes to a thrilling conclusion in this story of friendship, family, and finding your true power.

Magic has a dark side . . .Aster always looks forward to the Midwinter Festival, a reunion of the entire Vanissen family that includes competitions in witchery and shapeshifting. This year, he's especially excited to compete in the annual Jolrun tournament-as a witch. He's determined to show everyone that he's proud of who he is and what he's learned, but he knows it won't be easy to defy tradition.Ariel has darker things on her mind than the Festival-like the mysterious witch who's been visiting her dreams, claiming to know the truth about Ariel's past. She appreciates everything the Vanissens have done for her. But Ariel still craves a place where she truly belongs.The Festival is a whirlwind of excitement and activity, but for Aster and Ariel, nothing goes according to plan. When a powerful and sinister force invades the reunion, threatening to destroy everything the young witches have fought for, can they find the courage to fight it together? Or will dark magic tear them apart?
Moomin's Winter Follies

Moomin's Winter Follies

$9.95
More Info

THE TOVE JANSSON CLASSIC IN A NEW SOFTCOVER FORMAT
Due to the resounding success of the hardcover Moomin comics by Tove Jansson and Lars Jansson, D+Q is reissuing this classic comic in an all-new format. Available in an affordable kid-proof but kid-friendly flexicover, and in full color for the first time, these books are slimmer versions of the hardcovers, with one story in each volume while previous editions collected four.


Moomin's Winter Follies

Moomin wakes up one morning to find the pond frozen over, and rather than hibernate, the family decides to brave the winter weather. At first, their wintry adventure seems to be going swimmingly, until Mr. Brisk of the Great Outdoors Club takes over and forces everyone to embrace the winter sports, whether they want to or not.

Nat Enough (Nat Enough #1)

Nat Enough (Nat Enough #1)

$12.99
More Info
A New York Times bestseller!

Making friends isn't easy, but losing them is even harder!Natalie has never felt that she's enough -- athletic enough, stylish enough, or talented enough. And on the first day of middle school, Natalie discovers that things are worse than she thought -- now she's not even cool enough for her best friend, Lily! As Natalie tries to get her best friend back, she learns more about her true self and natural talents. If Natalie can focus on who she is rather than who she isn't, then she might realize she's more than enough, just the way she is.

STUNTBOY, IN THE MEANTIME

$13.99
More Info
SUPER NARWHAL AND JELLY JOLT

SUPER NARWHAL AND JELLY JOLT

$7.99
More Info
A New York Times Bestselling series

"Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad." --NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey

Narwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and sidekick Jelly Jolt as they take on three SUPER new stories in this early graphic novel series.

Happy-go-lucky Narwhal and no-nonsense Jelly find their inner superheroes in three new under-the-sea adventures. In the first story, Narwhal's superhero alter-ego is revealed, and Narwhal enlists Jelly to help figure out what their superpower is. Next, Narwhal helps a friend find his way back home. In the third story, Jelly is feeling blue and Narwhal comes to the rescue. Ben Clanton showcases the joys of friendship and the power of believing in yourself and others through this irresistible duo.