Words of Wisdom

Words of Wisdom
$9.95
ISBN/SKU: 
9780615402390
0

World We Found

product image
$25.99
Thrity Umrigar, acclaimed author of The Space Between Us and The Weight of Heaven, returns with a breathtaking new novel--a skillfully wrought, emotionally resonant story of four women and the indelible friendship they share. Fans of Jennifer Haigh's Faith, Jhumpa Lahiri's Interpreter of Maladies, and Katrina Kittle's The Kindness of Strangers will be captivated by Umrigar's The World We Found--a moving story of bottled secrets, unfulfilled dreams, and the acceptance that can still lead to redemption, from a writer whom the New York Times calls "perceptive and often piercing."
ISBN/SKU: 
9780061938344
Publication Date: 
2012-01-03
0
Author: 
Publisher: 

You're Gonna Laugh : Over 750 of the Funniest Internet Jokes Ever

product image
$15.99
A compilation of the funniest internet jokes emailed to, and collected by, the author. A great way to brighten one's day!
ISBN/SKU: 
9781935361442
Publication Date: 
2009-05-01
0
Author: 
Publisher: 

You're Gonna Laugh Your Tail Off : Amusing Animal Antics

product image
$10.00
How many dogs does it take to change a lightbulb?
ISBN/SKU: 
9781629021270
Publication Date: 
2014-01-21
0